QOTD Synchronicity

QOTD Synchronicity*Source

2 thoughts on “QOTD Synchronicity

  1. This is interesting to know, for I experience cycles of intense synchronicity that throws my life into chaos.

    • As do I. And I notice that the more I live in the present, the more synchronous these cycles occur. I have learnt to “ride the wave” and let events come as they will; I accept I have no control nor can I conduct, I can only be in the moment and explore. The natural order of chaos.

Let's Talk. . .

