QOTD Kurt Vonnegut

KurtVonnegutQuote

2 thoughts on “QOTD Kurt Vonnegut

  1. Confession time: I used to skip high school to read Kurt Vonnegut.

    • That, honestly, is fantastic! He is well-worth the read and educating in his own way. I, too, am a fan of Kurt Vonnegut’s writings. When a young one, I was so enamored I thought Kilgore Trout to be a real writer and searched hard for his books, only to discover that he was a fictional writer in Vonnegut’s works. I was so disappointed.

Let's Talk. . .

